Soulmates Saga

An Epic Contemporary Romance Series

Chasing Pavements (Soulmates Saga, Book 1)

Haunted by the past. Trapped in the present. Afraid of the future. Two fading stars... What happens when they collide?

If you like romance novels with serious issues and characters with depth, you will love the Soulmates Saga, a series about life, love, friendship, family, music, art, destiny and soul mates. So what are you waiting for? Download Chasing Pavements today and get swept away by the romance:

Make You Feel My Love (Soulmates Saga, Book 2)

If you think finding your soulmate is the hard part, think again...

The sequel to Chasing Pavements unravels even more secrets and lies which threaten to split Mukti and Jamie apart forever.

Make You Feel My Love

Someone Like You (Soulmates Saga, Book 3)

Someone Like You is the epic third instalment of the Soulmates Saga, which sees Mukti face the toughest tests yet.

This contemporary romance series is suitable for fans of new adult romance.

No comments:

Post a Comment